ID 261

Age  -  45

Birthday  -  May 27, 1979

Height  -  169 cm (5 ft 6 in)

Weight  -  50 kg (110 lbs)

Hair  -  Blond

Eyes  -  Blue

Marital Status  -  Single

Home  -  Kiev, Ukraine

Body Type  -  Slim

Children  -  Son ( 21 years old )

Occupation  -  Astrologer

Language  -  English Level 1

Religion  -  Christian Orthodox

Smoker  -  No


I like to spend time in nature, and to actively rest. My favorite hobby is fitness.

I adore this and I want

to keep myself in good shape for my beloved.


I am well-informed, self-sufficient lady with a big heart and a great sense of humor. What can I say

About myself

I have a family, favorite job, hobbies, friends, but this is

not enough to feel completely happy. I want to feel the true feminine happiness, and to share my life

with a worthy and beloved man. That's why I decided to search it here. I do not want to tire people, so

that they read what I am such good woman. Just write me and I will answer all the questions. I do not

want to spend time on games, it's too valuable .

I search for

Well, it's important for me to meet a strong and stable man. I have a soft character and I need a man

who will lead me but at the same time, my man should be my best friends. I want us to be able to

discuss everything and make all the decisions together. I think that perfect relationships are when

people can talk about everything and solve all problems together with no fight but trough the

conversation and compromise. I am ready to compromise. I am not perfect, nobody is but I am ready to

become better and become a better person for my man.